Monday, 16 December 2013

Vote for Ian Talbot and Carl Forster

The League Express Reader's Poll for 2013 sees two Hornets nominated.

In the Championship 1 player of the year category, Carl Forster is nominated - and he's up against 'Big Spending North Wales™' own roly-poly bundle of fun Jono Smith, Oldham's Jon Ford, All Golds' Tyla Hepi and Skolars' Dylan Skee.

In the Championship 1 coach of the year category, Ian Talbot is is nominated - he's up against Oldham's Grand Final losing coach Scott Naylor, 'Big Spending North Wales™' Clive Griffiths and a couple of other blokes who won feck-all.

So click the link below and get your votes in for Carl and Tol - look on it as a chance to deny Oldham a couple more trophies.

Get Voting!